Spin Viddy

adventures in biking and commuting…

Riding To Live…

2008 Lemond Fillmore Singlespeed w/bullhorns

2008 Lemond Fillmore Singlespeed w/bullhorns

The days of summer are upon us and this kid is grooving out to the warm breeze in my face as I roll across the hot asphalt on my Lemmy.  Yeah, I still cheat in the mornings and only ride half my commute on the bike and the remainder on MAX but after work I am biking the whole way home.  It’s crazy but I haven’t gotten a single flat in months which is remarkable because usually I find myself patching and replacing tires every month or so.  Let the good times roll.

Lemond Fillmore on MAX

Lemond Fillmore on MAX

June 26, 2009 - Posted by | Bicycle, Commuting, Culture, Public Transportation, Tri-Met, Writing | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

