Spin Viddy

adventures in biking and commuting…

Sunday Morning: Wet (thank god)

It’s Sunday morning and it’s raining and I’m so very happy.  I’m sorry, but this part of Oregon is not cut out for hot summers and this year we had more than enough days in the 90’s and 100’s and I am looking forward to the rain and overcast skies.  Call me crazy but that is one of the reasons I moved here.

The Lemmy Headed Westbound on MAX

The Lemmy Headed Westbound on MAX

I looked like a complete dork this morning because I had left my waterproof booties at work yesterday so to protect my shoes this morning I had to wrap them in plastic grocery bags.  Thank god that nobody is up at 4:30am my fashion faux pas went undiscovered.

September 6, 2009 - Posted by | Bicycle, Commuting, Culture, Outdoors, Public Transportation, Tri-Met, Writing | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

